2020 Municipal Election INFORMATION

Qualifying closed Thursday, December 12, 2019 at 3:00 p.m. Mayor Kathy Stark and Town Commission members Michael Satterfield (Seat 2) and Salvador Ramos (Seat 3) have all qualified and are unopposed. The Town of Oakland will NOT have a Municipal Election in 2020.

The Mayor and two Town Commission members will serve an additional four-year term.

Thank you to all that volunteer your time to serve the Town of Oakland.